Why this? Why now?

This blog has been created for a number of reasons:

1) It is an output for the pupils, a reward for good practice, easily published and accessed.

2) It displays the positive aspects of reflective practice, teachers normally spend a lot of their time reflecting on things that went wrong and not the things that have gone well. This is my attempt to set the balance right.

3) It may inspire new units or a development of the older units contained within it. I do not mind if fellow teachers take from the content. I would even enjoy if fellow teachers contact me to allow their content to be published on the site.

If you would like to contact me in regards to anything contained on the site, I will be happy to discuss it.

Leave a Reply

